If you cancel your membership during a free trial, your trial membership will no longer be automatically rolled over into a paid subscription at the end of the free trial. You'll continue to have access until the end of the trial period. Google Help.
Want your issue solved now?
Having trouble canceling?
Cancel your paid membership
We will solve this issue within 24 hours. Click the button above to get started. This service reached 20 million subscribers in February Just like the majority of paid-subscription services, YouTube Premium will automatically start charging you once your free trial ends.
Subscriber Account active since. Youtube Music uses Google's algorithms to tailor playlists to your interests, as well as help you discover new artists. It supports these features using advertising, as well as a paid membership that removes those ads and lets you download tracks to listen offline. You'll still keep your playlists and account. Here's how to cancel your YouTube Music Premium subscription on both desktop and mobile, using the iPhone or Android app. While logged in to your Youtube account, go to your Paid Memberships page, which you can find at this link.